Elected and Appointed Officers of Tarshish Grand Chapter #1214A


                         Sister Ella Tankson

                          Grand Worthy Matron

 Grand Chapter Elected Officers

Sister Ella Tankson,, Grand Worthy Matron

Sister Ruth Gordon, Associate Grand Worthy Matron

Brother Michael Curtis, Grand Patron

Brother Bobby Johnson, Grand Associate Patron

Sister Brenda Gordon, Grand Secretary

Sister Chrishonda Berkley,Grand Conductress

Sister Daphne Strong, Grand Associate Conductress

Sister Triscilla Morris, Grand Chairman of Trustees

Sister Cathy Robinson, Grand Trustee near the Treasurer

Sister Jackie Vester, Grand Trustee near the Secretary

Sister Tonja Wray, Adah

Sister Johnnetria Meadows, Ruth

Sister Lula Smith, Esther

Sister Valerie Davis, Martha

Sister Betty Burgess, Electa

Sister Danielle Anderson, Chaplain

Sister Tameka Rivers, Christian Flag Bearer

Sister Kim Bronaugh, US Flag Bearer

Sister Becky Tolbert, OES Flag Bearer

Sister Patricia Beard, Grand Marshall

Sister Georgia Patton-Sanyang, Grand Marshall

Sister LaSonga Manning, Grand Marshall

Sister Sandra Whitley, Grand Marshall

Sister Sasha Moore, Grand Marshall

Sister Robbie Grant, Grand Warder

Sister Ericka Norwood, Grand Sentinel


                                    Grand Chapter Appointed Officers

                     Grand Adah

                     Grand Ruth

                     Grand Esther

                     Grand Martha

                     Grand Electa

                     Grand Chaplain

                     Grand Christian Flag Bearer

                     Grand U.S. Flag Bearer

                     Grand OES Flag Bearer

                     Grand Marshal

                     Grand Marshal

                     Grand Marshal

                     Grand Marshal

                     Grand Mashal

                     Grand Warder

                     Grand Sentinel

                     Special Assistant to the Grand Worthy Matron

                     Grand Deputy of Goodwill and Prosper

                     Grand Deputy of Education

                     Grand Recorder